Vanishing for now…..

Migratory Birds Flying at Sunset

Hey Dear Friends;
I am taking a break from blogging.I don’t know for how long I will be away for it is time to carve my own path so that my noble intentions are able to execute something great in the near future.I would like to thank my wordpress family that has been so supportive and loving.I got to learn a lot from this humble fraternity.I also got a pleasant opportunity to connect with great like minded bloggers here.
I hope to return soon.
Anyways I am sharing few lines dedicated to all those who sink in grief at times:

UNSEATING THE GRIEF

How long do you wish to grieve?
Gobbling aleve is not a reprieve
Crying endlessly overnight
Triggers panic attacks of fright.
You know it well
That no one can hear you cry,
Then why wet the pillow
Nothing is worth your billow!

It is time to control lifeโ€™s baton
So break the moan and move on!

Pluck all the strings of heart
Without turning tart.
Grooves in the heart may never heal
Yet they may be neatly sealed.
Suffering has made you hollow
Yet hope commands you to wallow!

It is time to ban the trials of appeasement,
By learning the art of detachment.

There is no need to brag
For this perfunctory world will discard it like a rag!
Learn to keep rants to yourself
For no being will act as an elf.
Life is not a pain
Then why do you act insane?

It is time to be independent
Without sinking in abandonment!

Strolling behind aimlessly
Is like playing with life foolishly.
Kick off your depression,
Articulate goal with a new vision.
Stop acting gullible,
All your weaknesses are eradicable!

It is time to show bravery
For the mind hates your slavery!

Never rely on a shoulder
That offers you relief,
Instead be a soldier
Uprooting othersโ€™ grief!
Everyone is fighting a harder battle,
Then why exhaust others with your prattle!
For no one will never empathize,
Rather foolishly sympathize!

It is time for you to rise,
Be a philogeant to tranquilize.
Vandalize the delusion,
Demystify the illusion!
Time for awakening,
Realize your passion and austerity
To make your dreams a reality.

It is time to leave the world of fallacy,
To create your province of ecstasy!

 

15 thoughts on “Vanishing for now…..

Add yours

    1. Actually I love blogging,if I hadn’t made this post,I would have been loitering on WordPress all day long which would have taken my precious time now required somewhere else.
      And yeah,hopefully I will be back soon!:-)

      Like

  1. Woahh man!! Brilliant peace of writing. This blog is ๐Ÿ’ฏ๐Ÿ’ฏ๐Ÿ’ฏโค.please visit my too it will be my pleasure that gr8 bloggers like you visiting. But still dude you rock. ๐Ÿ™‡๐Ÿ™‡๐Ÿ™‡๐Ÿ”ฅ

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

