My letter to Santa

letter-to-santa

Hey Santa,

Where have you gone?
I have been waiting for you all this while!
I peep from my window and my door,
In a chance to have a glance at your sledge.

Remember,you got me a cycle,
So long time back!
I know my mistake,
As I told you
I need nothing more
Than the ladybird bicycle.
But try to understand,
For it was not what I meant!

However,you seem to have taken my words,
All too seriously!
As I see no more of you
And you have broken our agreement.
Thereby no candies
No gifts
And no toys anymore!

Please,come again,
I have baked sumptuous rum cake
Ordered Italian Barolo
And lavishly decorated my ย Xmas tree,
All just for you!

My hopes are high,
As I will be waiting for you!
To come and renew our contract.
Please,forgive me,
For my words during our last meet,
As I did not mean,what I said!

27 thoughts on “My letter to Santa

Add yours

  1. You believe in Santa that is amazing. I am writing this feedback behalf of Santa clause.๐ŸŽ…
    HoHoHo! Don’t be upset. I am very busy these days unlike earlier the population of the world has drastically risen. You should also think about me how can a old man tour the whole world in a night.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

